Contact Us

We are here to help musicians – and that starts with listening. Whether you are an emerging, practising or retired music professional or if you just want to find out more about our work, please get in touch any time.

Help Musicians UK

7 - 11 Britannia Street
London
WC1X 9JS

T: 020 7239 9100
E
: info@helpmusicians.org.uk

 

HELP MUSICIANS NI

Oh Yeah Music Centre
15-21 Gordon Street, Belfast
BT1 2LG

T: 028 9023 3162 
E
niinfo@helpmusicians.org.uk

 

HELP Musicians Scotland

The Briggait
141 Bridgegate, Glasgow
G1 5HZ

T0141 404 9502 
E
scotland@helpmusicians.org.uk

 

 

Resources

020 7239 9133
resource@helpmusicians.org.uk

Creative Programme

For emerging musicians

020 7239 9119
Creative@helpmusicians.org.uk

Fundraising

020 7239 9114
fundraising@helpmusicians.org.uk

 

 

 

Communications

020 7239 9114
communications@helpmusicians.org.uk

For press enquiries, please contact Communications 07701 381024

Health & Welfare

For working & retired musicians
0207 239 9101
help@helpmusicians.org.uk

Finance

020 7239 9124
finance@helpmusicians.org.uk

United Vibrations
Who we have helped

“It’s challenging to take yourself to the next level without help, and being full time in music can be difficult at the beginning, especially financially. Help Musicians UK has helped us carry our vision forward, without having to limit our musical creativity.”

United Vibrations, Band
More