Contact Us

Whether you are an emerging, practising or retired music professional or if you just want to find out more about our work, please get in touch any time.


Help Musicians

7 - 11 Britannia Street
London
WC1X 9JS

T: 020 7239 9100
E
: info@helpmusicians.org.uk

 

HELP MUSICIANS NI

Oh Yeah Music Centre
15-21 Gordon Street, Belfast
BT1 2LG

T: 028 9023 3162 
E
niinfo@helpmusicians.org.uk

 

HELP Musicians Scotland

The Briggait
141 Bridgegate, Glasgow
G1 5HZ

T0141 404 9502 
E
scotland@helpmusicians.org.uk

 

 

Operations

020 7239 9131

operations@helpmusicians.org.uk

Creative Programme

020 7239 9119

Creative@helpmusicians.org.uk

Fundraising

020 7239 9114

fundraising@helpmusicians.org.uk

Communications

020 7239 9137

communications@helpmusicians.org.uk

Health & Welfare

0207 239 9101

help@helpmusicians.org.uk

Finance

020 7239 9124

finance@helpmusicians.org.uk